Our Premier Level Members

A world of thanks to our Premier Level Members who make the mission of the World Affairs Council of Jacksonville possible.* Interested in joining this list of community trustees? Click the button below.

Ambassador’s Circle Members | $1,700

Lorraine and Pierre Allaire

Bill Armstrong and Carol Campbell

Tracy Arthur

Phyllis and Stephen Bachand

William and Linda Bainbridge

Clare and Vance Berry

Melody and William Bishop

Rebecca Black

Abraham Blocker

Nancy and William Blume

Susan Brandenburg

Jacob and Peggy Bryan

Diane Cannon

Jerome & Kathy Carter

John and Nancy Caulfield

Carey and Jacquelyn Cornelius

Stephanie and Tim Cost

Donna Deegan

Sylvia DeLeon

Hugh Durden

Ann Flipse

Carol and John Fryer

Ann Gibbs

Sara and Clarence Gooden

Judy Haberkorn

Franklin and Judy Hagenbeck

Abel Harding

Robert Harris and Paola Parra-Harris

Paul Herman

Michael Howland

Marlin Howley

Ed Lombard

William and Julie Mason

Michael and Julie McKenny

Marilyn and Roger Mentz

Ragu and Priyanka Ghosh-Murthy

J.P. and Maureen Natkin

Renee Parenteau

Pam Paul

Charisse and Gregory Phillips

Trayce Polson

Sina Rezaei

George and Betsy Robbins

George Siguler

Stephen Silverman

Fritz Skeen and Helen Morse

Brooke and Martin “Hap” Stein

Fiona Strathern and Thaddeus Moseley

James and Vicki Van-Horn

John and Shari Wells

Stephen Young

Benefactor Members | $1,000

Jim Agee

Carmina and Philipp Aldana

Cindy Arocho

Julie Bessent

Parag and Saloni Bhansali

Lori and Tyrie Boyer

Judy and Nelson Bradshaw

Morgan Busby

Mary-Jo and Don Carlson

Joan Carver

Patrick and Linda Clyne

Shelia Collier

Howard and Nancy Dale

Cindy and Daniel Edelman

Nancy and Spence Edwards

Carle and Nancy Felton

James and Trisha Fenimore

T. Martin Fiorentino

Roy Fuller and Susan Richards

Kate and John Giffin

Roland Gomez

Saralyn Grass

Glenn and Doreen Gross

Donna and Sam Heffner

Joseph and Renate Hixon

Robert and Katherine Hooper

Debbie Johnson

Kiki and Peter Karpen

David and Katharine Loeb

Barbara and Bill Maletz

Jerry and Sarah Mallot

Matthew Marcin

Kathy and John McIlvaine

Barbara and Charles McTiernan

Suzanne Perritt

Juliette and Michael Reynolds

Valerie Robinson

Rick and Julie Rochelle

Ray and Susan Rodgers

Peter and Lee Ann Rummell

Fred Seely

Lynn Shad

Melissa and Cory Shrader

Terry and Janet Silvester

Ann and Tom Smith

Nancy Soderberg

Michael and Margo Spector

John and Patricia Tancredi

Phyllis and Clay Tousey

Neely Towe

Chris Verlander

Herschel Vinyard

Amy and Steven Wacaster

Denise and Michael Wallace

Annette and Tony Zielinski

Patron Members | $650

Edythe Abdullah

Nicholas and Marla Allard

Lori and John Anderson

Mary and Todd Avery

George Bateh

Susan Fletcher-Batten and Michael Batten

Greg and Helen Beedy

Bill and Sandy Bond

Allysondra Bottini

Mary and Jim Burt

Matt Burt

Scott and Debbie Cairns

George Candler

Carlos and Davron Cardenas

Phylisha Carter

Charles Closmann

Rebecca Cofield

Mary Coleman

Jeff and Robin Conn

David and Karen Conover

David Courtwright and Shelby Miller

Sarah and Lawton Daniels

Tyler and Sally Dann

Frank Denton and Elizabeth Colledge

Debbie and Tom Deppe

Nofa Dixon

Dorothy Dorion

Catherine Duncan and Darryl Wise

Emily Edmonson

Gary and Charlotte Ehlig

Joel Embry and Ginny Myrick

Fernando and Rebecca Farinas

Alan Fisher

Andy Foster and Lucy Reep

Fran and John Frketic

Josh Gellers

Tom and Elizabeth Gentry

William Gentry

Mary Glackin

Margaret Gomez

Cynthia and Richard Grove

Barbara Gubbin

Janet and John Haley

Robert Harmon and Dorothy Nicholson

Jo Ann and Samuel Hart

Pat and Hugh Hayden

Elizabeth Head

Claudette and Jack Helmick

Rachael Herrera-West

Ann Hicks

Corinne Hodak

Jim Jandreau

Barbara and Charles Johnston

Jim Jyz

Brenda Kauffman

Pamela and Ross Keeler

Brandy Killian

Dr. Bruce Kristol

Fred and Laura Kusumoto

George Lavino

Jimmy Lee

Russ and Vivian Lee

Mark and Yulin Lewis

Steven Libman and Carol Killworth

Moez Limayem

Joan Drew and Buzzy Weil

Carol Luckenbach

Robert and Anne Lufrano

Meta and Hugh Magevney

Izabela Majewska

Frank Mazza and Mary Miller-Mazza

Mary Jane and Larry McKnight

Jeffrey and Maureen Michelman

Michael Monaghan and Helen Short

Vaseal Montgomery

Jim and Mary Morgan

Debra Murphy and Felix Livingston

Alex Nichols

Theresa Nichols

Bill and Sheila Norris

Jane and Wayne Novak

Pam and Zarko Ognjenovic

Ray Oldakowski

Serge Ourusoff

Kelli Padgett

Karen Patterson

Alice and Norman Patton

Suzanne Perritt

Sara Pinto

Courtney and Jason Poole

Riley Quigley

Stacy Ray

Chuck Renz

Ray and Susan Rodgers

Arnold and Pat Rogers

Christopher Rominger

Bruce Rosborough and Judy Ham

Denise Rose

Ralph and Adevla Sawyer

David Schwam-Baird

Bailey Sellers

Nathaniel Shellhorn

William Shepard

Paul Sifton

Terry and Andreia Simmons

Eileen and Townsend Smith

Randal Smith

Amy Stalker

Jeremy Stalker

Elizabeth and Richard Stoddard

Guy and Melanie Swan

Tiger Tari

Mimi and Robert Threlkel

Robert Tonsfeldt

Kirk Tovrea

Peggy and John Wilchek

Todd Winston

Chuck Womack

Carolyn Woodhouse and William Livingood

Douglas Worth

*Last updated May 13, 2024

Featured Events

Welcome New Members